2013-2014 Board of Directors

  • Ovidiu Cos, Chair
  • Awad Abdelgradir,
  • Monty J. Audenart
  • J. Richard Churchman
  • R. Gordon McInally
  • Eu Soo Moon
  • Francesco Arezzo

Who we are

The Rotarian Action Group of Dental Volunteers operates in accordance with Rotary International policy but is not an agency of, or controlled by Rotary International